Watching the Crush

Discussion in 'Bowhunting' started by mossyhorn, Dec 19, 2010.

1. mossyhorn

mossyhorn Well-Known Member

Looks like Tiff even changed BH and she still cant get a pass through. In fact I just watch the last 7 deer they took and I dont think I seen a pass through ONE. I dont know but if i was them I might try changing something. But what do I know....I'm not a pro like them.:biggrin:

2. woodsnwater

woodsnwater Well-Known Member

I have not watched a hunting show in I don't know when. Just lost interest in watching them. Tiffany is easy on the eyes though.:thumb:

3. possum

possum Moderator<br>2011-12 Deer Hunting Contest Winner<b

Did they recover the seven deer?

4. mossyhorn

to my knowledge they recovered them so i guess they got enough penatration but I myself feel alot better after a shot when I can see the arrow stuck in the ground covered in blood.

5. Arkansas Archer

Arkansas Archer Well-Known Member

I'm starting to think having the arrow stay in might just be better keeps the hole open. Now don't get me wrong I like a pass thru shot but with todays broadheads all take ethier.

6. yeah, I too feel better when I see the arrow sticking up out of the ground covered in blood. And yes, she sure is easy on the eyes, :biggrin:

7. Nuge Fan

Nuge Fan Well-Known Member

above average chubby blonde that is glamourized because she is a hunter. You couldn't pay me to spend a day listening to that annoying blabber mouth yankee

As for pass throughs, 2 holes are better than one IMO

8. DeLancey

DeLancey Well-Known Member

Nuge Fan is Mrs going to read this one

9. mossyhorn

i bet she's over his shoulder.....thats why he put that:fit:

i would sit in a stand with her all day.....on her farm!!

10. Nuge Fan

Nope, she knows I can't stand her.

I just shot a huuuugee buck. AHHHHSOME! BBD babyyyyyyy!

Give me a break