Arkansas Hunting banner
1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Registered
2,425 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Do you sentloc or not? I do Pest control for a living, spraying yards and eves of houses. I'm exposed to some strong smelling chemicals all day. I could wash with order stopping soaps and use cover scents and still get busted by an old doe. I went out and payed big bucks for my first sentloc suit in 2003. Ever since I have harvested some good deer that walked down wind of my tree stand. I love watching the old does milling around my tree for minutes at a time never knowing that I'm there. I have two suits now and looking to buy a new set some time soon. I have found that the under garments are cheaper on the wallet and work great also. It works for me. How about you

·
Registered
5,704 Posts
Do you sentloc or not? I do Pest control for a living, spraying yards and eves of houses. I'm exposed to some strong smelling chemicals all day. I could wash with order stopping soaps and use cover scents and still get busted by an old doe. I went out and payed big bucks for my first sentloc suit in 2003. Ever since I have harvested some good deer that walked down wind of my tree stand. I love watching the old does milling around my tree for minutes at a time never knowing that I'm there. I have two suits now and looking to buy a new set some time soon. I have found that the under garments are cheaper on the wallet and work great also. It works for me. How about you
what brands have you tried? I'm thinking about getting a set but don't know much about them.

·
Registered
2,425 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
I have tried sentlok and sent bloker both work great. I'm looking to buy the Scentlok Base Slayers top and bottoms from basspro. price varies if you buy black or camo. I would like to buy the camo and just hunt in them for the first two weeks of October.
Noting like hunting in your underware:clap: No one will ask to go hunting with me that way:up: