"Leaked" DHS Info floating around the Nte---FYI

Discussion in 'News and Politics' started by r6487, Dec 24, 2012.

1. r6487

r6487 Well-Known Member

2. bmccullough1

bmccullough1 Well-Known Member

I am surprised there are no comments. This thread has been up for a while now. I viewed the site, and I have to say it reads like a script for a movie or something. Pretty scary to think about though.

3. Nat1

Nat1 Well-Known Member

Why?Whats next after they take all the guns and we have no food and our dollar is worthless.Whats the end game?Concentration camps?I have been hearing stuff like this for about ten years or more from people like Alex Jones at Info wars and other conspiracy theorist but I just don't see WHY?Our gov does some shady stuff and I wouldn't be surprised to see this happen but I still don't get WHY.

4. Interesting....can't argue because I am feeling the same way. You might want to save that one...before it disappears.....

5. johnf

johnf Well-Known Member

Getting the world population to 500 mil. 90% human extermination. Don't believe it, but that's the theory.

Last edited: Dec 25, 2012
  6. I have heard that theory before but I think it's to get to a point where a single political party has power over the nation. Armed we are always a threat to them.....they are full aware of the fact that a civil war could ensue but the demoncrats pursuing the disarming of the American people are willing to risk that. Now the question is do the freedom loving Americans still have the spine to fight for the right to be free????

7. johnf

johnf Well-Known Member

My theory is that it is all true but is only one of the final steps necessary for the rapture, tribulation and second coming of Christ. Thr big picture is spelled out in Daniel and Revelations. I believe we are beginning to see the details surrounding the big picture.