Arkansas Hunting banner
1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Premium Member<br>2010 Deer Hunting Contest Winner
6,047 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
This photo was sent from a friend of mine who lives not far from where the wife and I Turkey hunted last spring around Custer SD,we are heading back again this spring but it sure makes for a interesting walk thru them pines before daylight knowing these critters are around!!:smack:

·
Premium Member<br>2010 Deer Hunting Contest Winner
6,047 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Hey Buba hows everthang goin??
John I agree with you they are out there and I will leave it at that:cool:Been there done that:smack: I been absolutely covered up with work- I feel like a cat trying to cover up crap on a tin roof:smack:I have been working in the Photo industry for 36 years and as bad as I hate to admit it my career is probably about to end- digital is changing everything and us Old Farts aint as valuable as we once was, although I am growing my fingernails out and trying to hold on time will tell! It is hard going from a Expert to a idiot in a very short time!

·
Super Moderator
9,908 Posts
This photo was sent from a friend of mine who lives not far from where the wife and I Turkey hunted last spring around Custer SD,we are heading back again this spring but it sure makes for a interesting walk thru them pines before daylight knowing these critters are around!!:smack:
Actually, I don't see the defined "long, thick, tail" and I think I can make out some faint spots on it...

Those are definately bobcats.

:clap: :fit: :fit:

·
Registered
702 Posts
Those are NOT bobcats!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Look at the size of the cats, then look at the size of the deer. If you got bobcats like that up there in MO, Im on my way. I will bring my elephant gun. If your bobcats are that big I cant wait to see the size of the deer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:biggrin::fit:

·
Registered
845 Posts
Yep they actually do live up there :up: just not in AR