Quantcast
Benelli Vinci Opinions

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Benelli Vinci Opinions

I have an opportunity to get a really good deal on a vinici....almost too good to pass up. but the only way i would be able to get it is to sell my stoeger 3500.

I'm wanting to hear about ya'lls experiences with this gun. I know theyre kinda ugly....but how do they perform?

thanks in advance.

Benelli Vinci Opinions

Is it a super Vinci?

If so - please let me know if you don't bite on the deal. I have no experience with the gun but want one. Only if it's a super Vinci though. Just waiting on the right deal to come along.

sorry luckless...its not the super.

Benelli Vinci Opinions

Well crap.

Like I said - not experience. A guy in my duck lease has a super Vinci and he hasn't had any trouble out of it. Has had it for a couple years now.

Benelli Vinci Opinions

Safety in front or behind trigger?

its a brand new one. so i assume in front.

Benelli Vinci Opinions

You use to that cause if not? It will throw u for a loop!!!

Benelli Vinci Opinions

When the novas came out I know a lot of 870 guys that tries em and just couldn't get use to it

def not use to that!...but i figure i could get use to it...if the gun is actually a good gun and not all hype.

Benelli Vinci Opinions

I have hunted with a buddies a couple times, safety and the funky guard around the trigger I wast crazy about, but heard good things about em

Benelli Vinci Opinions

Sell the stoeger, buy the Vinci, sell it for a profit, then buy a new purse. That's what you really want anyways.

Quote Originally Posted by hhunter View Post
    Sell the stoeger, buy the Vinci, sell it for a profit, then buy a new purse. That's what you really want anyways.
    youre right....whatever keeps your mom happy.....she's firey!!!